You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-06-18 05:14

in LeoFinance11 days ago

Good idea, I've even talked to my wife about it. I've been trying to increase my activity here because I intend to use some of the HBD I receive to help my family.

A Brazilian here at Hive developed a website that makes this exchange both internally and externally and this is helping me take a little from here and transform it into local money to buy what I need.

When things improve, I will start leaving HBD in savings. This will help me in the future.

Sort:  

It does help to get your holding into USD.. That way if the rial crashes against USD you get more on conversion holding purchasing

That's the plan, you're right.

Now for me I'm going to start doing that. Thanks for the golden tip.

HBD gives people access to a digital dollar something most cannot get. This is a way of storing value against your currency

And even with this period of decline, HBD manages to resist fortunately.

Without a doubt it is a great alternative to both fiat currency and crypto, HBD is an excellent alternative to withstand these times

IT will help to offset the effects of the USD decline against the real.