You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/24/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Focus is really essential, I also think so and I am gradually targeting a few tokens and communities.

There is no way I can be in several communities supporting in the same way as I do in LeoFinance for example.

Recently I started posting again in the SportsTalk community because sports is a passion for me and it's even easier to create posts.

I also realized that my LEO votes don't go directly to CTP posts. I still don't understand what's going on ... maybe my CTP votes are only counted when I vote on the Ctptalk.com front-end.

Well, I will have to start stipulating a strategy so that I could support the CTP community even though I am not actively there and autovotes can be the solution.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

diversification is key and that's what I could deduce from all you say. I think its a nice strategy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta