Sort:  

I have an accountant but I have to draw up my trading stuff and itemize everything.

It is a major pain in the ass.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I never needed an accountant because my annual salary never exceeded the ceiling, so I will definitely need one in the future. For what little I know about, it's really a boring thing to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very boring indeed! And there is also a lot of documents you need to check and numbers you need to fill in.

And the official software that the government provides suuuuuuuck lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol

True, be patient.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't want to be you right now...🤭

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me and hundred of millions of other Americans. We usually do this in April but it was extended a month due to COVID.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have been mainly HODLing crypto so the trading isn't an issue. The rest comes prepared by the normal stock market and etc so there is less work to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That happens when you are all over the place!

Man I am going to have a tough time doing it 😮

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm thinking about doing it myself this year... But I might regret this decision lol

It's such a pain

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It looks like there is an app to help. I don't remember the name but the people who are used to doing that use this app.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta