You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Leo Formula: Do You Understand It?

in LeoFinance4 months ago

If people understand the concept that the more activities on Leo, the more advertising revenue, therefore more tokens will be purchased and consequently $LEO will have more value.

We will always try to put the numbers up, I believe that with #musiconleo it will be one of those more fun paths and that we will be able to achieve our goals.

Sort:  

Yes I agree with you. We were able to generate a couple hundred top line page views with a few people in the party. We need to add more to that.

And we will make it. Despite my delay, I arrived when there had already been more than 200 comments.

I noticed that some people started to emerge. This is very good and over time, more people will also be able to participate and the numbers will rise much faster.

Yep. That is what we need to do. The numbers have to grow over time.