Sort:  

GE Tiago

Yeah the struggle is real lol!

Doing good, just made a big pot of pinto beans in the slow cooker to cook overnight.

Hope you are having a good one!

If you cook this bean like we do here at home, it will last a few days longer.

We separated them into plastic bags and placed them in the freezer. My family is big, with me being a wife and three children, one being a baby. Makes about 5 bags hahahaha...

I'm almost ending my night here, I'm going to sleep now.

Luckily I managed to make some playlists, as it's impossible to make a long post. So I opted for threads. Tomorrow I hope things get better around here so I can get back to my routine.

See you later and have a good meal.

My wife is from Colorado so she is the one who taught me to make them her way.

It will be here breakfast and yes hopefully we get to freeze some, however normally we will just eat all weekend in different ways!

Have a good night, I will be going soon.

I have no doubt that you learned well.