You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Giveaway - Sports edition

in LeoFinance2 years ago

My favorite sport is soccer. I watch it on TV all the time . My favorite team is Deportivo Saprissa from Costa Rica. However, I can't play soccer, really. I'm so bad kicking a ball. I think I had two left feet. I'm more of a gym guy, pumping iron and doing cardio. Unfortunately, during this pandemic it had been impossible to me to get back in the gym, specially after such a long period of inactivity. I like to jog, too. I'm a street runner type. But nowadays, I'm trying to walk to get in shape and try to run again. Thank you so much for these chances to win HSBI! I love them so much!

Sort:  

My favorite to watch is also soccer but I'm not that good at playing it 🤣
I started jogging last year but I couldn't handle the cold of running during the winter and decided to stop for a while.
Good luck on your journey back to running and pumping iron! Thank you for participating once again!