You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save me, please...

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Oh and love is free in the giving - but there is no guarantee of receiving a return. It is no different to anything we do in this world - but the giving is something we can each control.

The only guarantee I have is a guarantee that any moment can be the last.

Did you miss me :)?

Sort:  

yes, where have you been? :D

I worked. I had to sacrifice the time I devoted to social activity.

Lame ;D

It is always good to take work where one can get it, even more so these days.

That's right. Although, if there is a desire, work will definitely be found. After all, one can always work on yourself :)

That's right. Although, if there is a desire, work will definitely be found. After all, one can always work on yourself :)