You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing the game of owning the experience on Hive

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Thank you, I was not hoping to get such a terrific answer. True, I was more interested in the aspect of "dependence" on games :)

But, your answer will be a great benefit for how to can make a profit using the minimum investment (from 10, 20, 50, 100 $) !!!

Sort:  

I expanded it a little :)

I am hoping that gaming will be a very large and valuable branch of the Hive tee, even though I don't game myself :)

Writing so many articles and comments, also as an element of the game in its own way.

Yes it is. It is the game I prefer to play and I liken it more to the investment in the infrastructure layer that supports the user levels above.

This is a great game, I need to devote more time to this game.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.