You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generating the wealth of a generation

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The easiest way is to ignore what you don't understand. My parents, 95% of my acquaintances avoid something new precisely because of this. So, the distrust of your relatives with the "old" thinking is quite logical.

It is a pity that if they even read this article, they would still not understand anything ... My son is growing up and I'm not sure that I will force/advise him to go to get a higher education. The only thing I want him to learn to read between the lines is the abundance of shit that TV, social networks, etc. splash on us. I think the ability to rithically perceive information is the most important skill in our life !!!

Самый простой путь - игнорирование того чего не понимаешь. Мои родители, 95% знакомых избегают чего-то нового именно из-за этого. Так, что недоверие к Вам со стороны родных со "старым" мышлением вполне логична.
Жаль, что если бы они даже прочли эту статью, они бы все равно ничего не поняли... У меня растет сын и я не уверен, что буду заставлять/советовать ему идти получать высшее образование. Единственное чего я хочу, чтобы он научился читать между строк то изобилие дерьма, которое выплескиает на нас телевиденье, соцсети и т.д. Думаю, умение ритически воспринимать инфромацию найболее важный навык в нашей жизни!!!