You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four years of crypto, blockchain and the non-impact on my finances

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for such a candid article!
After reading the article, I was visited by an unusual idea, which I will be happy to share with you.
Paradoxically, but I am also looking for meaning (in my actions, in life, in cryptocurrency… in everything). This article showed me what a person who changes the world for the better with his work, veiledly criticizing the economic dogma of well-being, who seeks meaning in his work and is not afraid to work without rest, looks like. And it's not scary that this article has changed the world by only 0.00000000000000000000000000001%. This is an infinitely greater number of times greater than 0.
I'm glad you found your way. There are only a few such people! Perhaps someday I will find my way too.

Sort:  

It is a paradox indeed. the problem is that a lot of people want different without building the conditions necessary for that to be possible. It is generally necessary to change things over time, which means playing the game in a direction toward changing the game.

0.00000000000000000000000000001%

Not much, but better than zero. Interestingly, that is about how much of a Bitcoin I have too! :D