You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-08 22:35

in LeoFinance4 months ago

@jongolson it's not fresh ground #vietnamese #coffee, but it 'works' to start the day!

I haven't seen a coffee machine for sale here yet. Not even a French Press! Might have to order one on Lazada.
#asean

Sort:  

Vietnamese coffee? Yes please!!!

there are plenty of coffeehouses around that offer excellent varieties of coffee. I partake often! 😆

With Vietnam being a neighboring Country, it's fairly common and relatively inexpensive compared to back in the States

when are you sending it grin

I plan on bringing back some #vietnamese coffee beans when I return to the states.

!BBH !PIZZA

@crazycowboy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (2/50)