You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-21 21:45

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Extremely frustrating!

Dozens of #splinterlands matches played and none met the requirements to participate in the weekly challenge! Better luck next time! #freecompliments

Sort:  

Huh, it is really frustratin indeed, I haven't checked it yet, what is the ruleset given for the week

"Aim true" I needed to play around 30 games, I didn't count exactly, throughout the day. I got one!

Ohk, thanks for the feedback, I think I have one already there to use and publish my post

Make a nice post, I’ll come by and check it out!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Ohk, thanks so much, I will give you a tag when I am done with the post, thanks for the tip as well

tell me something I don't know bro very very first raining

that's one of the greatest game on Hive

The biggest, without a doubt! I've been in it for two years, I was introduced late! !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I will soon start to play it.... I really loved it

Come 2024, I am joining you guys on web3 games let's have fun and earn

Fun and earnings! Not always both things together, but both are within our reach!

Muito ruim quando isso acontece... mas eles nao tinham liberado fazer ocm outras regras nessas ocasioes?

Isso eu não sei, mas do jeito que está posto o desafio de mídia ser sobre rebellion quebra a gente, é difícil ter novidades neste tópico e nas regras de batalha não temos qualquer controle sobre o ruleset que virá!

Mano eu preciso voltar a fazer os posts do splinter, mas ta correria demais, hoje acaba a campanha da zealy, então acho que vou ter um pouco mais de tempo agora kkk

Esta perdoado. !LUV

@crazyphantombr sent you LUV 🙂 (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx