Sort:  

Yes, so many people think the community was the one rebranding to Inleo and now receives any kind of content... they even fight our curators when they try to educate about it.

Which is also partly the team's fault.
A change of this magnitude seems to require an intensive campaign to re-educate users, including myself. In my case, because I don't speak English, video meetings are no use, I need to get information via written text.

Yeah, in part yes, because there is people that have not be reached, but there is also a problem with people not accepting changes easily. I Speak Spanish, and I have personally explained this to users that after saying they understood, they still ask me if its ok to publish x content because it't not finance.

A recent change of eliminating leofinance as the default community will help to break this misconception, and maybe yes, we have to create a communication campaign to promote this changes on multiple languages