You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KO Boomer

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The idea is that it is of no use to receive any inheritance if you have no experience in how to handle it. This is why winning the lottery for many was in fact the biggest misfortune that ever happened to them. I believe in the journey of acquiring on your own what you desire because you can take that experience and multiply the success. I am not entirely sure that a big chunk of money given out would do the intended good to the receiver.

Sort:  

There are rimes in my life where I have knowingly had access to great opportunities and just a few thousand euros would have made it possible. It would have been quite a different experience the last 20 years had I been able to take one or two of them!!

Opportunities appear all the time, you just have to be ready to grab them when you can