You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Cancel Culture' And The Parameters Of Free Speech on LeoFinance - Is Something Amiss Or Am I Missing Something?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

The Rothschild's dynasty are not exempt from scrutiny because they are Jewish.

When you draw the conclusion that ALL Jews are to blame for evil bank systems, that would be a racially hateful remark. To claim the Rothschild's are evil scum because they are Jewish, that would be racially hateful as well.

If I told people JP Morgan raised my interest rate to on my credit card to 36% without my consent, that is not a racist statement. It's true.

Sort:  

please consider reviewing your witness votes

image.png

When you draw the conclusion that ALL Jews are to blame for evil bank systems, that would be a racially hateful remark

Agree, and I think that this drawn conclusion might've formed the leap of paranoia that prompted the label being used in the first place. A conclusion based on a false assumption which doesn't seem to have any substance when looking at the meme and what it says.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta