You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Prepare for a Depression

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks for this post. It’s very informative and something we all should be thinking about. I think about how much we rely on the system and if things were to really get bad we’d (my family) be in a sour spot. I don’t want it to be like this so it’s time to really start putting some plans in place to be self sufficient. I wasn’t going to garden this year at all but that might have to change. You can almost feel a depression coming on :\

Thanks again for this post and glad to see my tomato photo came in handy ;)

Sort:  

Lady you can get a small garden going, even if it is "just" one tomato plant.


I love seeing all your images on the Hive stock images site. You are doing such a good job building the site. I hope it gains massive popularity as it is one of those projects that just makes sense.

Regarding the depression, I hope to be over-prepared and and not really need any of the information that I am writing about.

Thank you for stopping by :)

You’re right, I can do just a small one to have something going for us.

Thanks so much. Yes we’re trying to get the word out about it more. Things have been slow as far as new contributions coming in but we do have a full library of images. It really does make sense and I hope more people get onboard with using these available images.

I really hope we don’t go into a depression. Things can always change, I just hope it does soon but better to be prepared than not.