Sort:  

You are rocking in this weekend battle. Kepp it up.

If he keeps going, He´ll be a top theader, and will get the 3k in no time

Thanks, that's what I try my friend.

waiting for a latino friend that want to make a lot of threads together

Mega Threads on the way my friend.

idea millonaria, hagamos un tour virtual con fotos de nuestras ciudades o algún paseo.

Creo que el tema fotos nos pondría lentos.

siempre es un placer conocer opiniones

I can see you really enjoying this weekend battle with more threads, let’s go keep on grinding

The fine line between enjoying and suffering.

Not, easy, hmmm finding it difficult here to slay those #topthreaders

very hard actually

They keep on grinding and grinding

They are machines or something?

I even wonder, just now taskmaster comes in again saying he just finished an article and now time for threads.

He is here to kill us again

I didn't even think you are taking any break from the threads

I actually slept like 6 hours. Fairly good.

Oh that's good to know. You now have enough rest to crush us. Too bad

Jajaja, I think you can do it great too

Well let’s see

aay aay! let us play threads baby greek!

Greek? It is Geek 😂