Sort:  

Even 1000 views could be a big task, if not an old and active account.

The first thing we must take into account is the shadow ban in which Twitter has submerged its compentence.

Example: 184 RT - 4891 views 🙄

2/🧵

The above is a tweet from @LeoFinance in which they make a big announcement.

Considering the amount of RTs and Likes, it is obvious that it should have more views.

3/🧵

Instead this is a tweet of mine in which I don't talk anything about Hive.

Does the shadow ban exist or not?

4/🧵

That is why I consider this an extremely difficult task, but I will still try.

I understand that if we make a really cool Twitter thread, it will be posted as a Quest for others to support.

Any advice on how to achieve this?

5/🧵 END

I haven't even tried this one. I have like 40 views max on my tweets and everybody I know barely gets to 300 at best, so i focused my energy on other tasks. I should give it a try tho, just in case a miracle happens xD

It really is a difficult task! I'll tell you how I did it and maybe you'll have the wherewithal to try it too!

I'm not a digital influencer, it can even be considered that one day I was a game streamer, between 2016 and 2019 but I'm not anymore

However, I have more than 20,000 dance people who know me and follow my dance work on some platform among students, other teachers, friends and dance fans.
what i did was initially ask for help on my web2 social networks

that wasn't enough and I was stuck with just over 2k views. It was then that I offered a discount on the dances to everyone who sent me a print of the tweet that was on the link, that is, they would need to see it.

Some did it just for the discount, but others started to realize that it was important to me and started to help me by sharing and with this support network I quickly reached 10k, the whole process took an average of 5 days...

My tweets I post about Hive tend to get little engagement.. but can you check your support network outside of Hive, friends? work? family? If they understand that this is important every time they share your link, it helps a lot.

in my case it was faster because some famous dancers here in Brazil were willing to help me and the reach multiplied just by sharing some of them

it would probably be more work and it would take more time if you needed comments for example..

but the view if for example my teacher who has 19 thousand followers on instagram just shares the link already counts a lot because the curious who click already give a view, but probably even that he asked would not comment!

with this support network I'm trying other social networks, but they are less common networks among ballroom dancers so it's been very difficult...but it's progressing and maybe I'll get some more..

surprisingly the network I use the least is doing well thanks to my wife and a few friends...

hope you can do it!

ya this is one of those tough challenges. I didn't even try because I know I won't get it. Would be nice if they would let us find someone that could post something and do it for us :D and we show proof its our friend

Only two people have done it, @l337m45732 and @lipe100dedos, ask them for tips!

I made this one!