Sort:  

I thought you were going to sleep? By the time you wake up it's going to be a 500-1k point gap don't worry #blacklions

Hahaha, you wish.

I almost went to sleep but the relay is guaranteed.

Are you super sure about this? You want to sacrifice your sleep to find out you came in 2nd or 3rd? :? interesting choice. anyways now #blacklions has the goal to get 10k trending first 5 digit ever. we will make history on threads

Let's go for it! We still have time and plenty of energy! #whitelions

White lions, roar for victory!

I can see that there's a greater improvement with this score...
ain't going away from my keyboard today... Let's come together #whitelions to achieve this.

White lions, show them your courage!

Aye caption, I'm trying my best... hehehe

Vamos! tenemos oportunidad. No hay que decaer

White lions, fight for your pride!

Oh so this is true. I have to thread over midnight I guess. I´d like to pass that blacklions team

White lions, unleash your fury!

We are gonna be like this at the end of the event. But at least with winners #meme

T#whitelions

I saw it and we aren't too far off. Just 7 more points and the #whitelions can beat the #brownlions.

Glad you're holding the frontiers. Go #whitelions. Apologies for being away. Life is happening for me.😥