You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-28 14:37

in LeoFinancelast year

You mention that you can't see everything on threads. Hmm, I'm pretty sure that's because threads/leo filters out anything not posted via their front ends. That's certainly fine to have a filtered view. As another option, everything can be seen on peakd or ecency or hive.blog or hiveblocks of course. Also, the new Waves front end shows all Hive microblogging, including waves, dbuzz, and i think comments made anywhere else on Hive. https://ecency.com/decks then choose Waves
!LUV

Sort:  

I heard of waves, although I haven’t tried them yet. I mainly use Ecency app on my phone and then also keychain app to get to threads. So many frontends and ways in makes it all a little complicated 😂
!PIZZA