You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍕Come Join The Party🍕

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I love this endeavor...very positive, very fun. My favorite pizza? I'm a purist: thinnish crust, cheese, sausage, onions, green peppers, mushrooms. Don't go cheap on the tomato sauce! But honestly,ALL pizza is yummy. !LUV

Sort:  

Thanks, I do enjoy doing these type of posts. It helps spread the word and I get to give out some free tokens while doing so. Thanks for creating the tip token, !LUV it :)

Not sure if this was for me (@crrdlx), but I didn't create PIZZA...I did make the !LUV token. The PIZZA guys are way, way better at this stuff than me!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rentmoney, you've been given LUV from @crrdlx.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

A typo on my part. I knew it was the !LUV token you created.

Thanks for pointing out my error :)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@crrdlx, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/4)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rentmoney, you've been given LUV from @crrdlx.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)