Sort:  
There are 11 pages
Pages...

I invested in currencies that today are very low, they are useless, probably when the bullish period comes I will not be able to recover what I invested, they are very low, so you have to be careful with that.

I'm sorry to hear that you're facing challenges with some of your investments. The volatility in the crypto market can be unforgiving. It's a valuable reminder to approach investments with caution and consider the long-term potential.

you are very right, now we have to make smarter investments, that's why now I read a lot and inform myself well, but even so there is always that unknown.

Yeah, that's asmart move and it will be very beneficial.

IN my opinion, shitcoins are riskiest thing with highest profit. We can get 500 to 1000% gain in a single pump. Then we can get scammed by them. It depends on luck I think.

This is it, you said it all.

The risk attached to shutcoin is just too much. That's the coin scammers mostly used to pull-up their tricks. I don't advice anyone that's not knowledgeable to get close to it

You are right. I can remember last 2,3 years when the run was good. I made cool money from shitcoins. I am even still having some in my wallet till today. I really can't tell if they will increase in value again but fingers crossed.

I agree with you 100% man, shitcoins are just how they sound, it’s the riskiest thing with the highest profits, it can move up 1000 % gain in a single pump, then in a flash we get yanked off, luck plays a big role, so let’s be careful.

I think more than luck, it is something that can be analyzed, for example, if you have knowledge that a MEME coin will come out, you can buy early, to take the bomb and get out fast, there are ways to limit the risk.

wowww is extraordinary the amount of interactions that we go in this #threadcast, but the topic is very important cryptographic scams are booming, and of course users like us to see that you can get some easy money entered

so it is important to do our own research and enter serious and verified platforms

Indeed, the topic of cryptographic scams is both crucial and unfortunately prevalent. The allure of quick gains can sometimes cloud judgment, leading individuals to fall into scams.

yes it is very true that this type of quick wins brings a lot of people, but we must learn from our mistakes and be more careful, although sincerely there are people who have a talent for disguising scams, which is scary.

I just wonder how would it get when quantum computing is a thing, cryptography would have to get nasty

you believe because you don't explain your point to me

This reply doesn't seem to fit with my comment haha wtf.

But quantum is insanely fast, so fast it can try all the possible combinations to discover a password in seconds. then what? how do we stay secure?

yes in a space a few weeks ago they mentioned that, about how quantum computers have evolved in the world and soon our information will not be secure, but they said they are working on some kind of solution.

Are we allowed to make fun of @jongolson in this threadcast even when he is absent?

it is not not allowed

I like your style. Your English teacher would hate it but I always hated English.

Never understood why I had to take that in school. I started speaking English when I started to talk.

yep, pointless class

Shit coins? Haaa!

Till today, I still have many of them on my trustwallet. They've RUGPULL because I bought based on hype and I didn't know when they packed and ran away.

Ever since then, I don't joke close to such

You won't believe I deposited over $50 in my trustwallet, I did not withdraw a penny and the money in my trustwallet is not even up to $10. I almost lost my mind that year bro, the wurst part is i used my school fee.

Hahahah😂

Things are happening.
I followed my friends to do these shitcoins and half of them pulled out leaving me behind 😆

come on guys there are shitcoins on cosmos blockchain … it is called Evmos 😝

It's great to hear that InLeo offers a variety of ways for users to earn rewards, fostering engagement and participation. Diverse reward mechanisms can contribute to a vibrant and active community.

Actually even without the rewards #inleo is attractive because of the different tools it offers for both users and projects, the fact that you earn some tokens is a plus that makes it better.

The team would be investing all HBD earnings into shit coins. That sounds like a great idea. They are basically trying to turn for example $100 into $1000. I think this is part of their long term plan to spread the bags. This is not financial advice, but I really think this would be massive especially if any of the shitcoIns eventually become become valuable just like many of them have done.

Beer and degen play, a match made in heaven 🤣 I am looking forward to seeing how you lot turn magic internet money (that have no value) into thousands of imaginary dollars (no one cares about). I have a couple tokens to shill you guys if you are interested 😏

Memecoins are better than shitcoin. But you have to do analyze before investing in a project. Last year I got 400% profit within a day from a memecoin. So I love these.

I don't like the idea of ​​Memecoins, but if it's profitable it's all worth it.

I am a victim of buying a shit coin. Remember two years ago how I wasted a whopping $100 to get a coin, only for everything to go south. In crypto, be ready to experience loses.

Eric is very right on giving financial advice. It's like compelling others to engage in the trades, they did when they indicated it for us. But talking about it in positive ways, not advice make not be compelling but just their sayings.

Moreover, they are not influencers, but leaders of the project based Hive.

Well for me I find it hard to believe influencers this day when they give a review about a crypto project or token. I feel most of these influencers are just scammers with blue check marks and people will blindly follow them without doing research for the project of the token.

Shitcoins are extremely risky and for the early buyers it can be highly rewarding.A lot of them are hyped beyond their value.The moment there is a rush to buy them,it rug pulls.A lot of friends have been scammed through this

One frined of my says: when you hear people talking about these shitcoins on Twitter, it's already too late, is the moment when the real players have already settled in.It's incredible that people keep falling for it.

There’s been lots of scamming this year, I fell a victim of a ponzy scheme that was supposed to be giving out crypto.
I got the coins but oops! the owners disappeared before I could think of what to do. This taught me lessons about crypto.

It's not a new thing anymore to me when I fall for Ponzi schemes Because it's definitely bound to happen when we do these things just to feel among.

Sorry about your experience though sis, the Best way to avoid being scammed is to start investing in crypto for a long term goal.

Yea. I will.

Sure sis, hopefully now those Ponzi schemes can't get you for the time being or never

I have always thought that easy come easy go, with the hype of crypto many fall into these systems, it is always good to investigate and know who is behind the project in what we want, I'm sure you learned. Educating is the key

There are always scammers every now& then & that's why staying alert is a must. It's a pity that you fell a victim with thatcoins but good that you learnt your lessons.Inleo spaces so far has taught us about security & research over crypto

Yep. I've learned so much about crypto from these spaces.

I am not buying. I am not selling. I am just regretting that why I sold $SOL at $24. Biggest regret of my life. Even I can't buy coin right now. Still waiting for another dip.

Sorry to hear. SOL is one of those that I believe got many by surprise. Sold mine at $60 😂

You shouldn't feel so bad, I was in the Airdrops of the project, since its inception and launch, I had SOLANA seats, and I sold them for 1$ and something, haha, so, don't worry, these are things that happen and experiences.

Nifty is right here, I think it is better if the information on this shouldn't be shared so that so newbies don't naively go buy because it was being said here, they could go buy.

What's that?

I think that it would be great, shitcoin sounds like something I'm going to look forward to as I look towards shits but no this one will be valueable. Anyways, I wonder if it was ever used in web3?

Shit coins are a big no for me, full of risk, I agree with Nifty as well that security is very important, it's good not to share misleading information as some people are just novices & the crypto guru might want to take advantage of them.

Yeah, you're right people with influence should not share information if they are not sure of it, we saw early ago Christiano Ronaldo was sued for advertising NFTs and Binance, many people invested in NFTs and lost their money

So is this shit coin Bitcoin or what? What do we do with shit coin because it's really new to me and are like buying it, or you guys are gifting us as Christmas gifts. 😂, I did look to know..

Im not sure if solana is shitcoin , but i think that there are better options. I guess mostly people are migrating nft trading from eth and solana has a better gas fee.. but i would prefer other options…

Do you think all this solana hype is just FOMO or the rule of the most foolish?

do i think? It has a lot for sure… it is happening in lots of places if you see DOT the buy orders raise a lot.. the sec approval rumours are doing that ( i invest in dot but there isnt any excuse to raise the price now )

boldlyThis year has seen a lot of scams; I was duped by one that claimed to be giving out cryptocurrency. I apologize; I got the coins! The proprietors vanished before I could come up with a plan of action. I learned

Wow, sorry about that. That's unbelievable. They disguise themselves in a way that makes you actually believe them and fall for their game. They sure do study their potential victims. And sometimes you believe it because you need the money.

I hear people say they invested in shit coins sometime ago and lost almost everything, so I hear Nifty say something about the coin so I'm beginning to wonder, does it have value now? Is it reliable for investment?

It is important for you to know that taking anything said and discussed on cryptoholics too serious is solely on you, which means don’t take any discussion on cryptoholics too seriously, this is just some drunk men conversing crypto

Buying shit coins is definitely part of the risk taken when it comes to cryptocurrency, for me it's always a two ways things, you either lose some cash or make more and that's why it's always good to buy coins with some money that won't really move one later, but in my opinion there is nothing wrong with buying shit coins at times.

well cryptocurrency is basically more of risk taking so going buying shit coins is more like taking the bill by the horn but I would always advice that there should be adequate security check carried first before embarking on such.

GainsNo doubt, going for shitcoins is part of the hustle in the cryptoverse but one must be well grounded in knowledge otherwise, the people may loose all his money on just a one buy. Mehn, shitcoins are Krazy and risky 💯

Investing in shitty coins is definitely something risky but it's definitely the easiest way to get the big bags. The good thing of Eric and Nifty investing in these coins is the fact that they already know the risk involved so they won't be so surprised of they loss but they will definitely be happy they get some good profits.

Personally, I love the shit coins and profits derived from cryptocurrency trading, I got it handsomely but such coins are not good for business purposes because they are driven by sentiments, not by Any marketing forces like demands, supply and prices.

Vanessa’s voice is almost as good as Edwin! Somebody buy her a mic, she could be pro

You are not wrong. Her voice is beautiful.

I love how everyone would love to explore different kind of coins (Shitcoins) even if I feel most of them have values I still feel skeptical about them so I would just stick to the known cryptocurrency in order to be on a safe side.

that happens , also you can go into shitcoins but carefully with an small amount of money… i invested 5$ in capt it was rugpulles i lost a money but it wasnt much.

I would always advice that if you are a newbie on the whole trading stuff always start with little amount’s definitely cryptocurrency is about risk but make sensible risks .

”don’t try to get rich in your first cycle”. Good advice!

"Don't try to get rich in your first cycle". I just heard this for the first time. Very true.

Mate it might be the last normal cycle so I would def try to at least make a buck or 20K

You can get poor if you don't do it correctly ewe

that's right though

Thought of the day:

If Nifty was born with a vagina, he would be a women.

you're not wrong

I will take words no wife has ever said to her husband for 200 Alex.

GOD MODE ACTIVATED 😂

You're not wrong or you looking for more examples? I got plenty lmao

I dont need examples. I dont have a wife. LOL

Ah, perhaps a good move my friend. Sometimes solitude is a gift.

Without a doubt. I dont know how things are in your neck of the world but in the US, the entire system is against getting into marriage. It is just too risky.

Let's go frens!

Keep this threadcast rolling! The Space is in 1.5 hours though. I do hope Nifty, Eric, and the others on the Space would shill the shitcoin they've got in their bags, LOL!

Rolling? What is it? A bowling ball?

Yep and that's a strike 😂

I tend to find the gutter more often than not.

Have no idea if it is a metaphor for my life but not going to waste time thinking about it.

You're sharp and you see things that the average person usually could not 😅

It is a talent...and a curse.

And you know very well how to manage it :)

Hahaha, I love your humorous take on finding the "gutter" more often than not! It's a great reminder that it's not worth getting bogged down in overthinking and analyzing every detail. Sometimes, it's better to just keep moving forward.

Hahha is going further than what it should xD

I remember been tricked to buy some shitcoin earlier this year by an allergy influencer who's just trying to market a project he was paid to advertise, in a nutshell I learnt the hard way because the coin literally hit rock bottom.

Sorry to hear. It's best to stay away from people who shill coins hehe. If you want to gamble on things, it's still better to research on your own so you would know what you are getting into :)

yea thanks so much for kind words and advice, it's really necessary to do our personal research

Cheers :) I have also fallen on some of them in the past :) Chasing shitcoins that I thought would pump, lol!

Influencers are a problem, only trust their predictions if they are really reliable, if you already know their maneuvers, they use their influence to deceive the market and always profit.

yea many influencer can lead one to the mud if we are not careful of how we deal with their advice.

What’s with these influencers? Aren’t influencers supposed to lead by example? Why will they now be the ones to orchestrate everything?.scheming and using their power to scam people .

So sorry about this okay?

some of this influencer are only after their pocket increasement and nothing more, do they keep tricking people with their influence.

It seems some people don't learn. There are lots of scammers out there looking for ways to scam people off their hard earned money.

Some after being scammed still go ahead and invest in other ponzi schemes and get scammed all over again.

That's true. Some get rugged repeatedly and they never learn their lesson. I think the idea of earning profits and a short time makes people still gamble on things.

That is why they say that we are the reason why there are scammers because why would be so gullible about certain things. It’s not making sense.

Time-Wonderland Money with Danielle Sesta was a great scam that suckered so many people in!

Too bad for those who became exit liquidity to that scam.

Y'all unmute just to sound like you are reading off a script. Go to Sleep already 👎

another nft collector rant...amazing

NFT collectors do have a unique way of expressing their experiences and frustrations. The NFT space is undoubtedly a rollercoaster of emotions.

lol i love their tears. they are a cancer to the crypto space.

STOP EVERYTHING!!!!

You send the thread with ctrl + enter and the window close after!!!

mass adoption is coming XD

ctrol+enter is the best att in the last times

I cant wait for the masses to come. We need them. With these updates, we are nearly set to go.

if inleo doesn't give more issues with login and breaking I will bring at least 1k new users

I am already designing a program to onboard more than 1k valuable users from my country in 2024.

Nice. keep it up

Thanks so much. Would be making weekly progress/Update posts about it.

crypto and conspiracy theory

It's like @vmerit.ahama and kdrama 😹

inseparable. 🤣🤣 drama girl

🤣🤣 everyone knows her love for kdrama I see

this GIF really explains everything indeed

how to explain the fact that cultures on all continents have documented dragon legends from long before the continents could communicate with each other ??

yeah if you dig it, a lot of ancient folks have a view on dragons. Maybe we should take our time to read and there might be some sense in them

i really read a lot about the subject because i wrote a story about the origin of dragons and how they really lived in our world. it was for an animation that only had the pilot project developed but i did a lot of research into real legends!

My conspiracy theory is that The Bermuda Triangle location is the portal to Alien reality and That's probably why most plane and ship that's go through that part disappear.

everyone knows that it's not true that it's the gateway to the world of one piece

Hahaha that's a possibility

Haha it's the gateway to Mars

Now that's a conspiracy theory straight out of science fiction! The Bermuda Triangle has always sparked imaginations with its mysterious disappearances, and the idea of it being a portal to an alien reality adds a whole new layer of intrigue.

Well it's just a conspiracy theory haha. The only reality is that it encompasses a hitherto indecipherable mystery. The closest thing today that may be real is the gravity there.

No doubt lol

Hahaha, that's a good theory mate, I really hadn't thought of it. The Bermuda Triangle has always been a mystery, they have never come to a conclusion on the matter.

I have a conspiracy theory for you guys:

Meme coin is the future of finance.

Our alien overlords are working on uniting the world through memes and what better way to achieve this than to use meme coins?

😂😂😂😂😂 That is sooo out of pocket because how??? You manage to join both memes to meme coins, then siomewhow it's the aliens that makes the memes?

I know things most people don't know. You lot need to pay me for the information I am giving

Evan is not having a laugh with those conspiracy theories. Haha. He's for real going all-in with the alien-devil conspiracy theory.

My man is legit enjoying the conversation.

Yes, it is true. A diabolical and alien conspiracy. Combined they can do a lot of damage haha

The best CryptoHolics I've ever seen and the girls who weren't from Hive were amazing too! I've already added them to X

They have been special. All of them.

For sure is a good team!

Massive stuff.

a very sharp man... Sharp like no other.. good moves.

hahah thanks

Hahaha, that was super quick to add them on your following lists, let me also do same asap

yes they are awesome...

Oh yeah, I also did loved their speeches as well

763 threads and the threadcast didn't break :D

Big thanks to the Leo nodes. A big shout out to the dev team. Amazing transformation.

The Inleo nodes is really great. Kudos to the Inleo developers team.

hallelujah 😂
The threadcast is strong today.. but let me see how strong it is..
I'm on a mission.

Yup, we are in a new world now, hahaha

The Threadcast feature is getting stronger. Thanks to the team. We're back to the days of 1k to ,2k threads in a threadcast.

it's mind-blowing, I guess it's the impact of the leoNodes integration.

Yes. It's great to see.

if y’all bought Leo instead of shit coins, we’d be at $1. Keep buying your shit coins though. I’ll buy more cheap Leo

People are inherently greedy and always chasing a free or fast buck.
Take these marketing campaigns for example. There will always be scammers because the people want to make money easily and fast!

Ugo have the same voice with Edwin's. We have one of our own. He is knowledgeable and talented. He is talking about scam that affect his brother and affect them badly

I agree with Edwin, FOMO is a very powerful tool that influences investors into investing into shit coins which will just lie dormant in their wallet for years without making a move to rise, just there occupying space like matter 😂

And yes, I agree with Eric. So many influencers are out there in the space deceiving people into investing in shit coins which are definitely scams.

Edwin makes a solid point about the powerful influence of FOMO in the crypto space. It's like this invisible force that can lead investors into the depths of the crypto ocean without a life vest.

I'm trying to smack talk on Twitter, this is a better place for it lol

no censorship
No shadow ban
Love it here 🥹

Congratulations! We've crossed the 1k comments on this threadcast!

True. We are really buzzing. Haha.

This is good and it's good that threadcast is moving nicely right now.

Yes. It's awesome that it didn't break.

Next goal pls? 1300, 1700, 2

I read Tomi saying 1500

Beautiful. Thats the next goal and we will get there.

Let's go for it :) The discussion is going well so it seems the Space is going to continue for a while.

Thats great. i am in for it until the show ends.

I am too, although it's lunchtime here and my puppy is signaling he's hungry, lol!

Yup, we are drinking more beer and setting records

Cheers! I'm not drinking any beer. It's cold over here.

We just keep breaking records

Yes. It's good that our collective effort is being felt.

Today is the last show. So, could you please guys share your new year plan with us? Or give some tips to us to start the new year accordingly.

That's why we are here tonight. To hear from them

Yes, today is the last day, it would be good to know about the new year, the plans for the new year.

I love this comment. We need to know what they have mapped out for the show come

There are 11 pages
Pages...