Daily Discussion Thread for Monday October 19th

in LeoFinance4 years ago

3E2CD36C70714163AB5D1FB9929412F3.jpeg

So I just got banned from Stocktwits for arguing politics with a racist... Reddit Wall Street bets is filled with a Bunch of degenerate gamblers... So I’m looking to start a stock market daily discussion thread.

Here’s today’s top headlines

SLV on the Move

With SLV moving PM does that signal stimulus will pass this week?

13183D26AB1C475184A69400A4EDE761.jpeg

I think we have a bunch of smart people on this platform let’s put that brain power to use makes some money!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wow, sounds like it was a pretty intense argument. I would have been there to back you up from what I have read, it sounds like we have similar views. I don't think I have the same knowledge you do about the markets, but I am willing to discuss what I can. I wrote a post today in the Leo community.

I went short on spy and closed my first position but let my second spy 340 position ridge for tomorrow. I also went short SlV thinking stimulus will not pass.

It doesn't sound likely that it will.

Your current Rank (105) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%

Thank you!