You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquified risk and reward

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I was one of those people who got a message. I was trying it as a experiment and was pretty surprised, but I understand the position that they have taken. I might mix it up and try both to see which has more impact on my engagement. Obviously, I’m here to be rewarded for my content, but I believe we should focus on engagement as the more people who interact with your content the more rewards you will get. Don’t just focus on getting rewarded with single larger upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Please let me know if yo notice some effect on the engagement level. It is early days however and will take time for awareness to see what really happens - if anything :)

!ENGAGE 25

Will do. I's always looking how to increase my network. It's difficult, but commenting seems to be the best method thus far. I think it speaks more than just a vote.