You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Cryptocurrency Trailblazer Is Not Easy

in LeoFinance2 years ago

That's effort, passion and just plain old determination which are the building blocks for success. I think those who keep up creating content and making connection will see great things for what the hive ecosystem can be.

Sort:  

I think those who keep up creating content and making connection will see great things for what the hive ecosystem can be.

Hopefully it becomes contagious. We need the concept to spread like wildfite.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wildfire*

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My grammar has been terrible lately. I'm so tired from work I just let me fingers type and it's getting me in trouble. Back to the point, I think we will catch on as more people spread the word. I know marketing has been tough and there are so many projects to steal people's attention. A listing on Coinbase would help a ton. The projects they are listing are crap compared to ours. We need to get a campaign to get listed.