Sort:  

Thank you so much @forexbrokr. :))

Congratulations @kevinnag58, @magnacarta. I think all of us are doing a great job. Would love to see more people joining in so that we can scale this to 3-4 guides a week. That'd be crazy!

Working on Polygon now. I just realized that I have already published the differences between BSC & Polygon and which one is better. Since it was done a month ago, I will make a fresh post now with some minor changes and additions.

All the best guys!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers Fing.

This one is a little shorter than the others and I'd like to add a bit more.

The how does SafeMoon work section could definitely be clearer and structured better.


Looking forward to your contributions to the next one.

Come Monday morning, I'll try and play politics to get some more votes and contributors on the Polygon guide.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry, I've fallen behind. I'll be working on my sections most of the day today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta