You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Capable Of Expansions For Newer People

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Dear @taskmaster4450

Interesting choice of topic. And thank you for sharing link to @dalz publication. Will definetly check it out as well.

The challenge is that cryptocurrency favors the early adopters.

Correct me if I'm wrong - however based on my experience, most early adopters on STEEM blockchain lost most of their resources (since steem price tanked). I would say that those who joined within past few months will enjoy benefits the most.

Also tokens launched on SE (with very few exceptions) proved that majority of early adopters (who were interested with those tokens) end up on the losing end.

Games on steem are indeed becoming more popular, however I didn't find one game so far which would allow users to join if they do not yet have account on steem. And all games I've tried do not allow to create new account without going through extreme difficult process.

Yours, Piotr