My Impression After One Week Active in Leo Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

One for Leo! — LeoFinance.png

Leo Finance is one of the big communities in Hive. This great community has many authors who produce quality articles about finance and crypto, if you are a crypto enthusiast then this community is suitable for developing your knowledge and giving you latest news in it.

After one week active joining @leofinance as an author and reader, i found many useful articles and increasing my knowledge about finance and crypto. So far, i have published 7 articles in one week which means that on average i write 1 article per day, i intend to continue to be consistent in writing articles and sharing my knowledge about crypto.

Screenshot_20210109220908305_com.android.chrome.png

Picture above is my first earning from writing articles 7,978 $LEO estimate $4 USD, i am grateful and make this as motivation to be productive and consistent in writing articles. I enjoy being part of this brilliant community, I like the environment in this community that has reciprocity in interacting with other members. I have made lots of new friends by joining this community and often give their opinions by commenting on articles that i have published, so that it encourages me to continue to share my thoughts by writing articles about finance and crypto. Thanks for LIONS Fams @katerinaramm, @friendlymoose, @wiseagent, @khazrakh, @bagofincome, @tin.aung.soe, @deflacion and all LIONS FAMS in this community i'm happy to meet you all and grateful to be part of LIONS FAMS.

I hope that in the future still consistent making articles according to my My Financial Goals 2021 that i made and hopefully i can achieve all of them in the end of year. Thanks for visiting this article guys :)

image.png

Kindly Check My Latest Articles

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am very happy that you are progressing here and are motivated, keep up with more things to come!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou my friend @deflacion

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep it up :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks fams it means a lot :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looking good! Remember to buy LEO whenever you can!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, that it my plan sir @bitcoinflood

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just joined, excited to be a member :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep your motivate for publish useful and informative article about finance and crypto. Welcome to LIONS Fams!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good going, taking stock is important, by the time you realise how far you've come, you'd be very much happy with everything. Cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I always prepare for my goals this year and always motivated to achieve them, thankyou @mistakili :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Youre welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep it up & keep posting quality content. I've been well rewarded in LEO. The curators we have on LeoFinance are awesome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your advice, will do! @d-zero 👍🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very informatic and motivate the begginers...best of luck

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou and Welcome to LIONS Fams brother

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

very nice post! I am in the same situation, I have been in the community for 1 week and I have made 2 posts and I am also very motivated and more if I see people in my situation who are doing so well. Greetings and good luck in this adventure :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou @marcoss21 i hope we're doing so well and keep our consistency to sharing knowledge each others :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You've already made more than 25 LEO with this article! Congrats! Keep on pushing yourself forward!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Always motivated with all Lions support thankyou fams! 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am very happy for you friend I hope you can continue to be very successful here at Leo finance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou brother, your kindwords motivated me to keep my consistency 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to the Leo pride

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great to see you here. Keep it up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou brother @khan.dayyanz :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good on you. Keep it up! 👍

BTW, found your link via noise.cash. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @erinclair 🦁
I already subscribe you in Noise.Cash 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I joined LeoFinance lees than a week ago. I enjoy it as much as you. Keep posting!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou for your support, its motivated me :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep it going mate. Leo finance is one of the biggest and supportive community on hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats why i love this community so much 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for sharing this post! LeoFinance is really nice application

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great Work:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta