You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100k!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Congrats and just means I have further to go to catch up with you now. You have stuck with it even though you are quick on the power downs lol. Touch and go with Justin as he made many worry. Good to see the more hard core users actually getting somewhere these days as I believe that is where the real value is going to come from. My plan is 50 000 by year end which is possible with a few generous votes here and there.One can only hope and keep trying.

Sort:  

Cheers :)

I used to not want to click the powerdown button, but I think it should be used now and again - can always power back up again.

It's pretty hard not to collect Hive if you show up and write each day, pretty confident you can get close to 50k by year end.