You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is Serious Money To Be Made

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Thanks. No we don't and happy thanks giving to you and Mrs Bozz. My daughter was showing me some funny clips this evening of how you guys deep fry your turkey and when things go wrong. It looks dangerous and nothing safe about it lol.

Sort:  

You just have to make sure you use a big enough fryer for the size of turkey you are cooking and that it isn't still frozen. Hot oil and water don't mix at all! If you have never eaten a deep fried turkey though, there isn't anything quite like it. It is so delicious and juicy!

I saw someone drop a frozen turkey into their drum of oil and I am sure it was a joke and not real, but you would have to be dumb to do that. I am sure it tastes great as I am not a fan of turkey due to the meat being dry normally when cooked in an oven.

Definitely not dry when it is deep fried!