You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden Opportunity

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Many sold their homes when it was peaking the last time around and hot burnt. Even at $8200 the guy must have been a nervous wreck for the last year or so and who says he didn't sell for a loss. They say only invest what you can afford to lose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

They say only invest what you can afford to lose.

I guess if you can afford to lose your house and live in a tent, then it is a worthwhile risk.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I would if I didn't have a family. This will definitely pay off and the only thing is we don't know the time frames involved. Living in a hole I can do for a year or two but 10 years maybe not. Whatever we put in now I expect 10 or 100 x back at some point but it will be something worthwhile and it is not really a sacrifice as it is also fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, call me old fashion but selling your home and gambling with it is not an option.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi, Old Fasion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta