You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wealth Tips - Waste not - Want not

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Did the exact same as you and earned what I could to give to my mother growing up. She is taken care of now as the hours she spent working supporting us was inhumane. I appreciate stuff others don't and why I am careful in everything I do. Not a scrooge by any means but always think what is the best option. I used to buy the cheapest appliance until they only last 2 years and have to be replaced. Same with a cell phone as it is used to contact people and doesn't have to be the top of the range. I keep my phone until it is no longer working as it should due to being outdated. The last phone was 10 years old and reluctantly replaced it as it wasn't compliant with many of the new apps. I also give back even though I am no means wealthy yet but on track. Small things can be big things to others who have nothing and it is those things I look out for.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta