You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Investments, One Platform

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Investment streams is something I have been working on and have 6 currently. The great thing is they were all paid for from Hive which is important even though they all aren't on Hive. I haven't touched the Diesel pools on Hive and left my trust in leofinance hoping at some point a Hive pool will come into play. I think $10 000 invested or 18 months of serious commitment can lead to life changing sums if thought through thoroughly. In 5 years from now everyone who has been doing this should be sorted for life or at least having decent monthly revenue.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think $10 000 invested or 18 months of serious commitment can lead to life changing sums if thought through thoroughly.

I agree. If the timing is right especially. Back when I joined Hive (Steem) it was trading at around 6 cents. I didn't know what that really mean then though as I had no idea what I was doing with anything. However, near the start of this year, it was trading at 10 cents - 10K in would be 100K Hive and today, be worth 75K and giving access to a lot of other possibilities.

In 5 years from now everyone who has been doing this should be sorted for life or at least having decent monthly revenue.

Should but won't. Most will squander it as most tend to do.