You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Location, location, blockchain

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Buying the house was the smart move as whatever value you put in you will get more back at some point. I have owned a few houses in my progression up the ladder and it is scary how much you can make in a fairly short period of time. We now have two with one being a rental and nearly paid off. Worth something here, but with the exchange rates I am losing ground with overseas currencies. I am always mindful of that and need to stay ahead as I think you have to cover all bases. Something tells me the next 10 years things are going to change massively and owning your own property will be crucial.

Sort:  

Losing against foreign currencies due to government mismanagement is a huge risk that most don't consider. Very good point.

The next 10 years are going going to see disruption like we haven't seen in alomst 100 years.

!ENGAGE 20