You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Leo Is Doing What Hive Seemingly Cannot

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't believe what we are seeing is bad for Hive but a more positive than a negative. Hive is improving at speed but we just can't see it and one has to just look back over the last 7 months.
I am more positive for Hive these days with Leo's moves as I think it is making the entire package stronger and it isn't one against the other but both together. Hive will have it's day at some point and who knows could easily surpass Leo in value. I believe that one needs to hold both coins and this is not one or the other.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree with you.

I really do not have a problem with what Hive is doing at this point. Yes it is not noticeable to the user base but that is always the case with back end stuff. In fact, the more it is noticeable to users, the worse it is.

Leo does add to the value of Hive. Too many want to separate the two. All Leo transactions and activity resides on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta