You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive' Value: Account Management System

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I do believe in Hive no matter what others say as the possibilities are endless. There are so many smart people in the community with their own projects all having the same goal and that is to take Hive mainstream to the masses. earning Hive for using your PC storage will appeal to many people who aren't in crypto yet and Hive could be their very first token they hold. If they can get these people then who knows what happens next as everyone is looking for secondary incomes especially now with the economy like it is.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

earning Hive for using your PC storage will appeal to many people who aren't in crypto yet and Hive could be their very first token they hold

From my understanding, the payout for the storage will not be in Hive but SPEAK. However, that is a hive based token meaning that one will need a hive account to collect. At the same time, those who are looking to upload videos will also need not only a Hive account, but some RC to do that.

It is all starting to tie together.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Earning Speak,Leo ,Hive is all good and as long as you are involved you are ahead of everyone else who isn't. See great things happening and glad you are aware letting us all know as that is just as important.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

glad you are aware letting us all know as that is just as important.

It is easy to be negative since it requires no work. To find out what is truly taking place requires effort.

For this reason, I know people are time limited so I try to pass on what I uncover. Not everything will work out but the more we have going on, the greater the chance of something being extremely successful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

earning Hive for using your PC storage will appeal to many

When I get a new computer I'm going to use my old one just for that. It will still be working for me gathering all my little coins!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is amazing how much processing power is out there. I think of all the laptops that I have that could be used for this purpose. Not very fast but does have some storage.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If speed doesn't matter all that much, I have a few extra ones laying around also. Or maybe I should just get a ginormous external hard drive somewhere.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or maybe I should just get a ginormous external hard drive somewhere.

It is getting very inexpensive. That isnt a bad idea. I wonder how many TBs $100 gets these days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta