You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Buy Into FOMO: That Is Scarcity Thinking

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think being involved whether it is in stocks or cryptocurrency everyone is going to experience this and this is the challenge of finding the next big thing. I think if everyone had kept their airdrop on Leo at the time they would have been grateful for the rise whether involved with the tribe or not. I think and not being biased when I say this but Hive is a hidden gem that could shock many when the price starts to reflect the development of the block chain as a whole.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree with you about Hive but many disagree. Of course, when I was buying LEO for under a penny, few were in agreement with me then either.

It often requires going against the grain. But that is where the big money is made.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta