Sort:  

I tried playing this game today. I absolutely love the layout of the different building. I really think the artist did a great job on designing the look and feel of the game. I have a couple of suggestions though, I hope you can add music to the game - something energetic maybe. Then whenever we go to the building we can hear the sound of machine brewing. Also, it would be nice to hear some sound of happy drinking when you go to the pub. Of course, I am hoping this can be disabled too.

Also, I experienced a bit of lagging when I tried to do some tasks on the bulletin board. I kept on clicking the button but he task wont load. Maybe a refresh issue? not sure. But when I loaded the entire game and visited the bulletin, I saw that my task was already loading.

So far I really think this game is pretty interesting. Hope you can add some animation or maybe a bit of funny exchange beer talks as well. Keep up the awesome work! I already bookmarked the site, and also gave a 5 star rating on this game on Yup.io. :-)

Hi! Thanks for the report!
It's been a few days of a soft launch, work ongoing! Music \ Animation and other stuff will be available later! Some bugs are still possible due to browser issues, We know about Mozilla fonts problems, which we disable asap!

The key person in our arts is @tyhran and his team! They are awesome))

Followed you both. Thank you for the comment upvote. 😍💯👍

Thanks! You can also vote our witness if you wanna)
CHEERS

Of course. You have my 💯 vote. Ready to brew some lager. 🌾🌱🌿🍺🍻

Excellent news! :)

The game looks interesting. We'll have to try it out.

This is awesome send some cards my way!

Use a link! I decided to leave it over here!

I used the link in your post. I have my first batch of beer brewing! I also have the daily quest plugging along. Is the beer investment still available?

We are full at this batch I guess, but I will do the counting stuff tomorrow in the morning

Are we earning tokens in the version of the game?

@cryptictruth yes we do!

Nice! I think I sold my first batch of lager so would those tokens end up in hive engine?

Seems to be coming along nicely!

!BEER

Today later new small UI updates will proceed!


Hey @revisesociology, here is a little bit of BEER from @rollie1212 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I used the referral link for @taskmaster4450 and didnt get the cards.

Did I do something wrong?

Posted Using LeoFinance

Cheers!

!BEER

!BEER cheers!'


Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @rollie1212 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @cryptobrewmaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @abh12345 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @cryptobrewmaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @revisesociology for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.