You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are now bankers

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm optimistic about the price of SPS, too. Based on the announcement, we went from 71 million SPS airdropped to 51 million, then just 17 million per month in about 85 days. That's a big decrease in supply.

It is not easy being a banker but I'd rather be my own banker.

So true. It's also a good time to learn how to be a banker. 😁

!CTP

Sort:  

I notice the decrease in SPS drops, I provided more DEC-SPS liquidity yesterday to counter it so I can get more SPS airdrop, let's hope our optimism pans out the way we wish.

What league in Splinterlands do you play? Am in Gold league III

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yeah. Unless you do something to increase airdrop points every day, SPS will keep decreasing. 😩

I play Gold I.

Yes I just keep an eye on it and see how to keep earning more or at least same.

Nice of you playing in Gold I, Diamond is your next target as I aim for Gold II.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta