πŸ‘€ Probably the most important article about bitcoin you can read to understand what's really happening right now. πŸ‘€

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

executiumNWzxAP41Disunsplash.jpg

=> Read Original Article Here

If you are a crypto degen like me, for the longer time, I have lifted my nose to bitcoin. It's slow, it can bee expensive at time and I always regret selling it.

So for the most part, I had absolutely no intention of using Bitcoin apart from HODL. But things are changing...

What is happening now with Strike is revolutionary and is about to transform the financial system as we know it. Using the bitcoin lightning network, you can transact any currency around the world and achieve cash finality instantly without having to rely on banks.

Once a big player like stripe or other payment system accepts it, it will be impossible for the banks to compete and demand high fees.

I will let you read the article. Let it simmer and imagine what is about to happen.

=> Read Original Article on Seeking Alpha blog

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

you know that there is a hive/hbd bride to lightning podcast apps that have lightning tipping enabled?

also makes easy to get hive/sats for podcasts posted on 3speak without a need to run your own node.

Hey dude what's up! Are you still around?

I remember you supporting @danieldyemusic back in the days of steemit, are you good?

What are you up to?

I wish you will be back.