You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Of Hive: Monaco

in LeoFinance4 years ago

You make a very effective and convincing case, and I must say that you have got me rethinking my position. I always come back to the realization that compromise is the essence of agreement, and that completely radicalized ideas never meet with reality. In this case, as you say, there is good reason to incorporate the naturally occurring private nature of some aspects of our social relationships into the media setting itself, precisely to better reflect and serve participants’ communication needs, or, in other words, life itself. Nicely done!

!ENGAGE 50

Sort:  

Yeah man there's always patterns that make sense as to why things fail or succeed. Humans are social creatures so if human is central, then that system must sustain the human activity as a fundamental.

Without that infrastructure of connectivity then there's just no robust platform. That's why I see crypto not yet a real product and why it lingers between failure and success.

Speculation is the main game. This Hive thing has positives, but that growth can't happen until crypto and blockchain evolves more. Some years yet in my view.

Some years yet in my view.

By then HIVE will cost $200 ... minimum. 😉