You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Buying Hive? | Top HIVE Buyers

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Im looking forward to hearing more about that as well. I am a PC and a console gamer, have always played both my entire life. As for consoles I mostly play Xbox but I also have PS for the exclusive titles.

I will be streaming later today from my Xbox around 4pm PST!

Comments @encrypt3dbr0k3r in a recent comment of his - looks like maybe we've got a power user firmly on board HIVE. Very nice!

And those that cry out against centralization, take note and follow the lead!

It's what I call "putting your money where your mouth is". 🤠

Sort:  

Yep ... although I think this is not a completely "new" user .... but a exciting one deciding to go big.

@encrypt3dbr0k3r originally joined in July 2018, and has clearly made a decision. Current STEEM balance: $6.

Not an isolated case I think.

Was looking at some of the others too.

@shai-2 – joined Dec. 2019 – zero blog activity, but sold 429,000 STEEM in Feb-April – is now buying back HIVE (after previously re-entering STEEM in the spring and exiting completely once again a couple of months ago). Current STEEM account value: $176. That looks like another strong commitment.

This is good to see and we need to celebrate their initiative with them!