Staked my CUB tokens for 43.16% APY 🤑

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Saturday morning never has to be lazy, my day I begging with staking my CUB tokens on CUB Finance with 43.16% APY. So nice.

BC36090A50084AF8A72720FF6A315BC2.jpeg

I'm used TrustWallet and WalletConnect to stake my tokens. It's easy and very fast, also safe.

Thank you @blanchy for your suggestion. I will post more later about this token and platform, but now time to prepare to IRL work ;)
Have a nice weekend my friend and make some money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Going to stake some myself today. Trying to get the hang of wrapping LEO. I have it wrapped now and it is on Metamask but now Im stuck on gas fees. What way did you buy it? I might just buy bnb , send to bsc and convert to cub

The easiest way is to send BNB as BSC token BEP20 to your trust wallet and use pancake swap to buy. Maybe this is a good idea to do a manual on how to buy tokens and stake step by step? 🤔

If you have some Hive, you can send them to your wallet as BNB through @deathwing's https://bscbridge.deathwing.me/

0.01 BNB is more than enough to cover some fees.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting @captainklaus . Very interesting indeed.

Been using it since day one.
The dev team are brilliant and have a lot of trust built up in the eco-system.
Especially with the matic airdrop coming up for cub holders it should be a good call.

@niallon11 is there a particular section to stake it for the airdrop. Does it matter if its farming, dens or kingdoms?

Any staked, farmed or kingdomed CUB counts for the airdrop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @cryptoinvader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest