How I'm Trading Today

How I'm Trading Today





Much Has Changed

Sometimes I feel like I just came out of a time machine, but the markets now are very familiar to me and seems they are similar to where they were about 5 years ago.

Crypto is currently trading sideways and because of that I am setting up algorithms to trade themselves with the market. I wrote several codes right before I got sick and I have them up and running again generating nice profit.

I currently use a program called crypto hopper to run my bots but I create the strategies and signals.

What's really cool about this is you can program trailing buys and stop losses. Pretty much everything in life is a gamble but I find this mitigating some of the risks around investing.



Check Out My Old Recent Videos


Cryptoknight12's Channel


            About The Leo Community

      The Leo community is full of passionate bloggers, entrepreneurs, investors who are primarily interested in finance and investing. The content published by Leo community member's focuses primarily on blockchain and other news associated with trends in the market, technology updates, technical and fundamental analysis. If you're the author or curator of a lot of content relating to investing, passive income streams, business ideas, entrepreneurship or any other blockchain news then the Leo community is an excellent place for you.

Remember you receive additional author + curator rewards by posting on Leo's platform directly. Check out the other awesome Leo tools like, Hivestats.io, LeoPedia.io and the Hive Exchange that lowest transaction fees LeoDEX.





(https://hive.blog/@cryptoknight12)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I hope you are regaining your health friend.

!PIZZA!CTP

thanks dude and yea I am slowly but surely!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@r1s2g3(2/5) tipped @cryptoknight12 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hello friend, I hope you are going well?
I was a newbie, I've learn a lot and I started to trade on Kraken and I liked it.
Since I cut everything for 2 years, I have to get familiar with it again.

Future is Crypto.