You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you buy $10 of Hive with me?

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Sorry I'm not accusing you as a whole, I guess I'm accusing this post of it, yea. I know you post great stuff and I got some really good ideas from you about one post you made, people want to learn from your posts. I learn a ton. I've just been seeing whale accounts posts a single photo because they know they have auto-votes. I'd like to see better discipline about that, I'd prefer to keep auto-votes on because it's easier but I hate to see it abused. I've been trying to get better about it myself too.

From the sounds of it I know it wasn't your intent to "milk hive" but it's how it can be perceived. Since you're a hive witness, you set a huge example.

From the comment on Acidyo, I think that that would be great for this post only and others like it from any author. People should re-post stuff with a valuable message, but also there is nothing to stop you from posting this same thing every week, right? Then I think you would agree it would definitely been seen and viewed as milking hive.

Sort:  

Dude let's talk in DM

[redacted] 😝