Another Month on Hive: Reflections, Lessons, and New Beginnings (Esp-Eng)

in LeoFinance5 months ago

English

As time goes by and the 14th day arrives, I turn one more month within the Hive blockchain, I remember each month with affection, there are many adventures lived within this network. In that post, without knowing anything about the new social network in which I would later make life, I left as a prophecy:

I have recently learned about this platform and, so far, I think it is great that there are spaces like this. Any suggestions that help me understand its operation better, I read in the comments. Greetings to this great family.

I was not wrong on that date, many people have helped me and I have drunk from many sources to feed my desire to learn. Certainly, I have not achieved what I expected, in the first days I published almost every day, sometimes my publications were voted and sometimes not, but always with the same emotion as today. I only regret not being able to do more, and I am not referring to money, but to sharing my modest knowledge with the rest of the users, the new ones and the not so new ones, one always learns something.

Español

En el transcurrir del tiempo y llegando el día 14 cumplo un mes más dentro de la blockchain de Hive, cada mes lo recuerdo con cariño, muchas son las aventuras vividas dentro de esta red. En aquel post, sin conocer nada de la nueva red social en la que más adelante haría vida, dejaba como profecía:

Recientemente acabo de conocer esta plataforma, hasta el momento me parece genial que existan espacios como este, cualquier sugerencia que me ayude a entender mejor su funcionamiento, los leo en los comentarios, un saludo a esta gran familia 👍

No me equivoque en aquella fecha, muchas personas me han brindado ayuda y de muchas fuentes he bebido para alimentar mis ansias de conocimiento. Ciertamente, no he logrado lo que esperaba, en los primeros días publicaba casi todos los días, unas veces votadas las publicaciones y otras no, pero siempre con la misma emoción que hasta el día de hoy, solo me arrepiento de no poder haber hecho más y no precisamente me refiero al dinero, sino a compartir mis modestos conocimientos con el resto de los usuarios, los nuevos y los no tan nuevos, siempre se aprende algo.

In recent months, my level of interaction with the blockchain has decreased, I no longer publish as constantly as before, often I have commented on procrastination, and although I speak to you so that you do not make the mistake, I also make a self-call in a loud voice to keep the concentration, I have clear what I want to achieve, I have not achieved it yet, this post is not yet the summary of the year, I will leave that for later.

There is no record of my presentation at the beginning, although I did make a post to introduce myself and use the tags, it was not one of the best or most voted, as happens to many who start and have great acceptance. Also, to end the year, I may renew my profiles and leave here as a confession how I came up with my user in this blockchain.

For the moment I propose to stay here, I have to keep improving and become more constant again, I have only made 254 publications and 648 comments, according to my statistics, this new January 1 will be a good day to resume the course, I say the first, better start today, maybe tomorrow it will be too late.

En los últimos meses, mi nivel de interacción con la blockchain ha disminuido, ya no publico tan constante como antes, muchas veces he comentado sobre la procrastinación y aunque le hablo a usted para que no cometa el error, también me hago un auto llamado en voz alta para que mantenga la concentración, tengo claro lo que quiero lograr, aún no lo he logrado, este post aún no es el de resumen del año, ese lo dejaré para más adelante.

No existe registro en mis inicios de mi presentación, aunque si hice un post para presentarme y use las etiquetas, no fue de los mejores o más votados, como le sucede a muchos que inician y tienen una gran aceptación. También para terminar el año quizás renueve mis perfiles y deje por acá en forma de confesión como fue que se me ocurrió crear mi usuario en esta blockchain.

De momento me propongo seguir por acá, tengo que seguir mejorando y volver a ser más constante, solo he hecho 254 publicaciones y 648 comentarios, según mis estadísticas, este nuevo primero de enero será un buen día para retomar el curso, que digo el primero, mejor empezar hoy, quizás mañana sea tarde.


Imágenes de captura de pantalla de los sitios web: https://eroche.shinyapps.io/hiveanalytics/ y de https://hivebuzz.me/@cryptomaso

Screenshot images of the websites: https://eroche.shinyapps.io/hiveanalytics/ and https://hivebuzz.me/@cryptomaso

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.