Alert ! Leo Coin Hit 2 $ Next 48 Hours Don't Sell

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The market for leo is this 1.08 area all i really won't become bullish into the market for leo until.
images 4.jpeg
I see that price break above 1.2 $ which that is not the case if anything we're going to keep this same monday environment for leo to where the market's just gonna completely trade sideways this actually is not a tradable coin at the moment.
Screenshot_2021_0314_124338.jpg
The market is not giving us anything we might get something different on a five-day time frame you can still tell that generally the market in leo is still strong.

Screenshot_2021_0314_124400.jpg
We are seeing some strength coming to the mark on this current five day time frame but we still have three day left before it is done .

I'm not going to be dependent on that price bar looking at the other completed five-day price bars i mean it's only convincing for us to know that the market in leo is still garnering stronger that is the current trend in the market in leo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I hope that

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great news!!! Too bad I realized this project too late

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just watch market going to moon 🌜

I will wait 48 hours but I think 2 dollars is too much for LEO to gain in that period of time!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be great but I don't see it happening that fast. I certainly don't see a reason to be selling it right now but what would be the catalyst for a bunch of new buying here? Just wondering. I guess tomorrows AMA could have an impact but...I'm with ecoinstats. I think $2 would be a stretch.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta