You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Reminder: Claim Your FREE LARYNX TOKENS]+[CryptoShots Asset Winners]

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

Hey @tsnaks, nice to see you in 😎
I read a tons of your comments over the past few years lol

You only need at least one character and some ammo then you can play!

Oh fuck it, I just sent you a starter kit LOL
https://wax.bloks.io/transaction/8a2af6e3fcb100aeb8e2dab1d8cefb7a6fb86ea113512ec6f9f2fdd0238d63cd

image.png

Sort:  

Oh hey, thank you very much.

I completely missed that you replied to this earlier. I was super confused where I got the starter kit from.

I'm very excited for the cryptoshots game and I'm surprised that you have noticed me for so long :D

You've been active for quite some time. I always get my dose of hive.blog reading in VR on Friday night :D