Sort:  

Hello.
Thanks for letting us know.
Can you please add the word "Hive" in your publishx profile so we can verify the account?

https://www.publish0x.com/@Gongo

Also, after the verification, please mention in your Hive posts that you published this content on publishx, so it will prevent being reported by the community for plagiarism (they will go to your publishx profile and see the verification for Hive added there in the publication)

Thank you so much for all your help! I've done what you've requested (see screenshot below). Moving forward, I will be sure to mention that articles were originally posted on my Publish0x profile with a link to avoid confusion. If there is anything else you need from me at this time, please do not hesitate to let me know!

image.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta