📈 Daily TA: Litecoin (LTC/USD) | 28-10-2020

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello, dear members of LeoFinance!

Today I will write some additional information (to my analysis from 24th of October) about the price chart of Litecoin.

So, in the daily chart (1D), within the last few months LTC/USD has been fluctuating slightly above the line of the major trend (Uptrend):
28.10.2020 LTCUSD.jpg
As can be seen from the chart, now LTC/USD is testing the resistance line. If a breakout happens, I will consider it as an initial signal, indicating the end of the bearish pressure, which has been restricting the price growth for quite some time. In this case, I will buy some Litecoins and hodl them!

To be continue ...

So, fellow LeoFinancier, what do you expect from Ethereum in the near future?

p.s. at the time of writing one Litecoin costs $55.24, according to TradingView.


A few words about me:

Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 14+ years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 3+ years.


Important!

Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


Learn How To Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine

Join the crypto exchange Binance: https://www.binance.com/en/register?ref=28017531

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

So, fellow LeoFinancier, what do you expect from Ethereum in the near future?

;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for letting me know about it!

Thank you!